Tags

, , , , , , ,

I am not much of a believer in predictions & zodiacs, since right from my birth all I have ever read in my horoscopes is how bad or (at the best) how average my day, month, year will be. And as such predictions depress me I usually prefer to pretend that they don’t exist. But then Yahoo promised that the year was good for all the sun signs (which would mean every single person on this earth will be happy this year! ;)) I thought why not read mine as well? I am a Virgo…so here goes. The non – Virgoans can read theirs at the link given below 🙂

 

Rejoice! With Jupiter showering its power and blessings on you, the coming year may not pose you any major threats (see I told you all the past years have been bad!). Your decision-making skills will improve remarkably. On the domestic front, everything shall go as per the plan. Timing and budgeting of events will be perfect. If you are planning to invest in a new house or a new office, do it in the second half of 2013. Your love stars are extraordinary, and there shall be a great amount of intensity in your relationship. It also, however, implies that your partner’s emotional needs and expectations will be enhanced – and so shall be yours. Go slow! Ensure that you don’t put unnecessary pressure on the ones you love the most. Health conscious that you are (I am?), keeping yourself in good shape won’t be a problem during 2013 (This is a relief anyways! I really can’t afford to put on more weight). As for your career, Ganesha says, you will come across lucrative opportunities (how I wish).

 

Source: http://in.lifestyle.yahoo.com/yearly-predictions-2013-145742960.html?page=1

