The title says it all. A list of things I am grateful for:

  1. My grandparents: I cannot emphasize enough the important role these two have played in my life. My mother’s parents are my role model & even today I do all things keeping in mind how they would have done it, if they would have liked it & what they would have said about it.
  2. Books: They are my best friends. I am rarely without a book. In fact I am the sort of person who carries a second book with her in case she finishes the first one & doesn’t have anything to read till she gets back home. 🙂
  3. Freedom: A thing which is extremely important to me. I consider myself to be born in a family where I am free to be just me!
  4. Money: I wasn’t born with a silver spoon but have just enough to lead a nice life. And that is enough to make me happy.
  5. Internet: I am addicted. I cannot live without the internet.
